convert to BTRFS

delete the backup of the ext4 filesystem that convert automatically made,

otherwise your btrfs will become full and either mount as read-only

0 0 votes
Article Rating

You may also like...

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x